NOAA Fitness Center

Meet the Board of Directors



The NOAA Fitness Association (NFA) is a non-profit organization solely organized to manage the decisions regarding the NOAA Fitness Center and it's management. The NFA Board of Directors is comprised of 8 member-elected representatives of the Fitness Center who volunteer their time once per month to meet about the Fitness Center activities, vote on current issues, and address member requests.

To learn more about the responsibilities of the NFA Board of Directors, view the Bylaws here

Meet the Board Members!

David Wolcott
President
Finance & Fundraising Chairman
david.wolcott@noaa.gov

Ed Gorecki
Vice President 
Member Recruitment & Marketing Chairman
edward.gorecki@noaa.gov 

Rod Vieira
Treasurer
rod.vieira@noaa.gov

Kendra Hammond
Secretary
kendra.hammond@noaa.gov

Zelda Lecoat
Member
zelda.lecoat@noaa.gov

Allison Wittrock
Website Development Chairwoman
Allison.wittrock@noaa.gov 

Kaili Sams
Member
kaili.sams@noaa.gov

Gordon-Andrew Fletcher
Member
gordon.fletcher@noaa.gov